How do I cancel, terminate, and unsubscribe from LinkedIn Premium?

How do I cancel, terminate, and unsubscribe from LinkedIn Premium? 1

LinkedIn is a powerful platform for professionals to connect with each other, and LinkedIn Premium offers even more features and benefits. However, sometimes canceling or unsubscribing from LinkedIn Premium is necessary. This blog post will show you how easy it is to cancel your subscription- the process only takes a few minutes!

First, log in to your LinkedIn account and click on the Me icon at the top of the page. Then, select Settings and Privacy from the drop-down menu. Next, under the Account tab on the left-hand side, select Billing. Finally, find the Premium subscription section and click on Cancel Premium. A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm your cancellation- simply click Confirm Cancellation and your subscription will be processed for cancellation. And that’s it! You have successfully unsubscribed from LinkedIn Premium.

How to cancel premium on Linkedin

If you’re interested in canceling your LinkedIn Premium subscription, there are a few different ways to go about it.

You can cancel your subscription directly through LinkedIn or the billing company that handles your payments for LinkedIn (i.e. PayPal).

Canceling through LinkedIn is a more straightforward process, and can be done entirely online. Simply log into your LinkedIn account and navigate to the “Premium” tab under the “Settings & Privacy” drop-down menu. From here, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Cancel premium membership” link.

You will be taken to a new page where you’ll be asked to confirm your cancellation. Once you do this, your LinkedIn Premium subscription will be immediately canceled, and you will no longer be charged.

If you decide to cancel through the billing company that handles your payments for LinkedIn, the process is a bit more complicated. You’ll need to contact the customer service department of the company in question (i.e. PayPal) and request that they cancel your recurring payments for LinkedIn. They may require some additional information from you in order to process the cancellation, such as your LinkedIn username or account number.

Once your payment has been successfully processed, your LinkedIn Premium subscription will be canceled and you will no longer be charged for it.

How to cancel a premium subscription

On Linkedin, If you are a current LinkedIn Premium subscriber and would like to cancel your subscription, there are a few different ways to do this.

The first way is to go to the Upgrade page on LinkedIn.com and click on the “Cancel Premium” link at the bottom of the page.

Once you have canceled your subscription, your account will remain active with a Basic (free) membership until your current billing cycle ends. At that time, your account will be converted to a Basic (free) membership and you will lose access to all of the Premium features.

How to terminate a premium account

There are two ways to cancel your LinkedIn Premium account: through the web or the mobile app. If you decide to cancel your account, you will no longer have access to any of the features that come with a LinkedIn Premium subscription, including InMail messages and contact information for other LinkedIn members.

To cancel your LinkedIn Premium subscription through the web, follow these steps:

– Log in to your LinkedIn account and click on the Me icon at the top of the page.

– Click on View profile.

– Click on Manage under your profile photo.

– Select Settings and privacy from the dropdown menu.

– Scroll down to Membership and click on Change, where it says “Premium.”

– Click on Cancel Premium.

– Confirm that you want to cancel your LinkedIn Premium subscription by clicking Yes, cancel my premium membership.

To cancel your LinkedIn Premium subscription through the mobile app, follow these steps:

– Log in to the LinkedIn app and tap on the Me icon at the bottom of the screen.

– Tap on View profile.

– Tap on Manage under your profile photo.

– Select Settings and privacy from the dropdown menu.

– Scroll down to Membership and tap on Change next to where it says “Premium.”

– Tap on Cancel Premium.

– Confirm that you want to cancel your LinkedIn Premium subscription by tapping Yes, cancel my premium membership.

If you cancel your LinkedIn Premium subscription, you will still have access to your account and all of your content, but you will no longer have any of the features that come with a premium membership. If you decide that you want to reactivate your LinkedIn Premium account at any time, you can do so by following the steps above and selecting Reactivate under Membership.

Conclusion:

Canceling your LinkedIn Premium subscription is a quick and easy process. In just a few minutes, you can be logged out of your account and have the premium features removed. If you have any questions or run into any problems, our team is here to help. Thanks for reading, and we hope you found this blog post helpful!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.